Banc de Binary مراجعة

x

Get a Free Binary Options eBook

Full name :

Email :

Phone :

مراجعة | شركة تجارية | Banc de Binary

Company Name Regulation US Clients Payout Min. Deposit Bonus Special Offer
Up to 95%  Up to 30% or $5,000

 

بنك أوف دي ثنائي استعراض الموقع - Banc de Binary (BDB)

 

ويسمى أيضا بنك أوف دي ثنائية كما ثنائي، وهي خيارات شركة تجارية واسعة وشهرة. وهي مملوكة من القطاع الخاص، ويقدم تداول الخيارات إلى 80 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم ولديها الآن فروع في جميع أنحاء في أوروبا، والهند، والشرق الأوسط، وأمريكا الشمالية. مع هذا، ويوفر بنك أوف دي ثنائي الخدمات من خلال لغات مختلفة مثل الاسبانية والايطالية والفرنسية والعربية ودويتش، والإنكليزية. تعمل فيه منذ عام 2009، ويقدم 70-85٪ كحد أقصى للخيارات التي تعتمد على الأصول ووقت انتهاء الصلاحية لفي داخل المال. لخيار الخروج من المال الذي يوفر عائدا 30٪ أن يعتمد على مقدار الأصول كنت تتاجر. كما أن لديها وقت انتهاء الصلاحية مختلفة لموجودات مختلفة لديك. الشرط الأقل إيداع هو فقط 500 دولار.

هذا الخيار هو منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت وسهلة الاستعمال. وبسبب هذه الميزة على شبكة الإنترنت فإنك لن تحتاج إلى تحميل البرنامج فقط لتشغيله. يمكنك أيضا تنزيل بنك أوف دي ثنائي على الهواتف النقالة الخاصة بك لتجارة سهلة وسريعة. وهذا يساعد أيضا على عامة الناس مع القليل من المعرفة والإلمام في الخيارات الثنائية التداول لعرض وفهم كيفية الحفاظ في المسار في التداول. أحيانا هناك مشاكل التي يمكن أن تأتي على طول الطريق، ولديهم علاج له. فإن أسئلة وأجوبة ثنائي تساعدك على حل أي مشاكل محتملة ومن الزبائن وكيف ستتعامل ذلك.

الخيارات الثنائية السماسرة وأيضا المكافآت من ثنائي. ويمكن أن توفر ما يصل إلى 50٪ إذا كان لديك حساب قسط التأمين، واستثمرت كمية كبيرة من المال. يجب أن تحصل على اتصال مباشر مع فريق الدعم لديك فرصة لتكون مدرجة في الجدول اليومي. فإنه يمكن أيضا أن تعطي من خلال الصفقات ردها.

 

 

تحقق أشرطة الفيديو هذه ومعرفة بنك أوف دي ثنائي

ما هو Banc De Binary?

 

بنك أوف دي ثنائي هي وسيط الخيار ثنائي الذي يوفر منصة فريدة للتجار خيار لل. وهو واحد من رواد الخيارات الثنائية التداول عبر الإنترنت. وبالتالي، فإن الشركة هي شركة وسيط الخيارات الثنائية التي يقال إنها تتلقى العديد من الجوائز لتقديم الدعم للعملاء جيدة بالنسبة لمعظم خيارات التجار ثنائي.

بنك أوف دي ثنائي ليست في الحقيقة البنك ولكن وسيط الخيار ثنائي حيث يمكن التجار بدء التداول في أنواع مختلفة من الأصول مثل العملات والأسهم، المؤشرات، والسلع. بل هو أيضا وهي شركة استثمار متخصصة في التمويل ويعمل أكثر من 80 دولة على مستوى العالم. ومن هنا، الشركة تركز في معظمها على وسيط خيار دعم العملاء من خلال توفير أشرطة الفيديو التمهيدية التي تساعد المبتدئين تعلم المزيد عن تداول الخيارات الثنائية. كما يقدم بنك أوف دي حساب تجريبي ثنائي لأفراد الذين يرغبون في تطوير مهاراتهم عندما يتعلق الأمر تداول الخيارات الثنائية.

ويقال منصة التداول للشركة لتكون وظيفية سمح للتجار لمحة عامة مع سوق الخيارات. بنك أوف دي ثنائي هي وسيط الخيار ثنائي الذي يوفر الراحة للعملاء عندما يتم إيداع الأموال الحقيقية في ثنائي خيارات الحسابات. يمكن أن التجار أداء صندوق الإيداع باستخدام أساليب مختلفة مثل استخدام بنك حوالة مصرفية، ودفع تنبيه، وبطاقات الائتمان، موني بوكرز، أو مع استخدام الثالثة بطاقة الائتمان الطرف الذي لا يزال نقلها بواسطة موني بوكرز.

كما بانك دي ثنائي يركز أكثر على دعم العملاء، ويوفر فريقها دعم متعدد اللغات عموما خدمات الدعم للمتداولين في 10 لغات مثل العربية، الكانتونية، واللغة اليابانية، الأسبانية، الروسية، الفرنسية، والإنجليزية الماندرين. وبالتالي، بنك أوف دي ثنائي هو وسيط خيارات الشركة التي ذهبت التجار تمكين المحمول يؤدون تداول كلما وأينما كانوا.

 


 

هو بنك أوف دي ثنائي شرعي؟

 

بنك أوف دي ثنائي هو شرعي وسيط ثنائي الخيار. هم في الأعمال التجارية لكم سنة ويعتبر واحدا من أبرز وسطاء خيار ثنائي. وينظم بنك أوف دي ثنائي من قبل قبرص جنة الاوراق المالية والبورصات. يمكن للتجار مرتاحة جعل الودائع في هذا الوسيط.

بنك أوف دي ثنائي وسيط يحذر تاجر لتصبح اليقظة من قبول العرض المجاني. الحصول على مكافأة يجعل السحب أكثر تحديا. تحتاج إلى تلبية القواعد والأنظمة الأساسية وذلك لسحب بمجرد قبول للتجارة الحرة. بمجرد رفض التجارة الحرة يمكنك سحب وإيداع كما تريد.

الخيارات الثنائية على الهاتف المحمول التي تقدمها بنك أوف دي ثنائي هي سهلة الاستخدام وسهل التنقل كذلك. واجهة من السهل أن نفهم والمتابعة. وهذا سوف يساعد التجار للتداول في أي مكان وزمان يريدونه مع الراحة. يمكنك تنزيل تطبيق iPhone و iPad التي يقدمها ثنائي دي هيئتها ويواجه تغيير كبير في تداول خيار ثنائي.

بنك أوف دي ثنائي يدعم العملاء استثنائية وجيدة بما فيه الكفاية. التجار يمكن أن تحاول بأي وسيلة للاتصال بهم، بنك أوف دي فريق دعم ثنائي نعود لعملائها على الفور تقريبا. وبصرف النظر عن ذلك، بنك أوف دي ثنائي وسيط لديك مكتبة جيدة التداول ثنائي مع خيارات ثنائية صادقة الاليكترونى تجارة والسمعية الكتاب كذلك. وهذا سوف يساعد المبتدئين والمتداولين المحترفين لتصبح أكثر فعالية في هذا المجال. هو الفرقة دي ثنائي شرعي وسيط؟ نعم، يمكن للتجار تحقق موقعه على الانترنت للعثور على شهادات من أولئك الذين هم بالفعل ناجحة.

http://www.cysec.gov.cy/licence_members_1_en.aspx (nuber 20 in the list)


بنك أوف دي ثنائي في الفيسبوك وتويتر

بنك أوف دي ثنائي هو الآن في الفيسبوك وتويتر، حتى تتمكن من التحقق بالفعل من أحدث العروض والأحداث من خلال مواقعه. الموقع لا تزال جديدة نسبيا، ومع ذلك فإن لديها الكثير من الامور لهذا العرض. وبالتالي، يمكن للتجار الذين سوف مثل صفحة حصول على الأخبار اليومية في السوق والتحديثات المتعلقة بنك أوف دي ثنائي. هذا هو بارد نسبيا وفقا لكثير من التجار. عند استعراض تويتر والفيسبوك الجدول الزمني، ويمكنك التحقق من أن بنك أوف دي ثنائي بلوق بخصوص السوق الأوروبية والآسيوية التي لا تغطيها هذه الانباء. هذا هو رائع كما أنه يضيف عنصرا آخر إلى عالم تداول الخيارات الثنائية.

بنك أوف دي ثنائي هو استثمار التي يملكها القطاع الخاص وشركة تجارية لها عمليات في أكثر من 80 بلدا في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا والهند وآسيا والشرق الأوسط. مع مكتبها الرئيسي يقع في وول ستريت في نيويورك سيتي، بنك أوف دي ثنائي هو مزود بارز العالمي لتكنولوجيا التجارة، والخدمات المالية وكذلك الحلول ذوي المهارات المتخصصة في التداول عبر الإنترنت.

بنك أوف دي ثنائي هو السمعة ثنائي وسيط الخيار، وتوفير لها اختيار من الخدمات من خلال الرائد لتجارة العالمية ونموذج الاستثمار، والذي يجمع بين القريبة من الشاطئ، وبحرية، وكذلك العمليات المحلية من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المحددة للتجاري، خاصة، والخدمات المصرفية والقطاعات المالية.

لإعطاء التجار والمستثمرين على آخر تحديث على ما يحدث في السوق التجاري، ويوفر بنك أوف دي ثنائي المعلومات الضرورية من خلال الشبكة الاجتماعية مثل الفيسبوك وتويتر. هذا يسمح للتاجر للتعرف على أحدث الأخبار على سوق الأوراق المالية فضلا عن خيار أفضل ثنائي المتاحة.

 

Banc de Binary Arabic FaceBook Page  >>                  

          Banc de Binary on Twitter >>

 

بنك أوف دي ثنائي شركة تجارية

في الخيارات الثنائية الاستعراض تجارة يحصل على واحدة معلومات إضافية فيما يتعلق بالخيارات الثنائية. الخيارات منصة التداول ثنائي هو في الواقع كيان الرئيسية التي تلعب دورا رئيسيا في الصناعة. المعروف أيضا باسم الخيارات الثنائية على شبكة الإنترنت. ويوفر التجار الجدد مع فرصة من أجل التوصل إلى حركة السعر على المدى القصير الأصول الأساسية من خلال شراء الخيارات الثنائية على الموجودات.

كل واحد من الخيارات الثنائية وسطاء صفقات مع منصة تداول الخيارات وخاصة بالنسبة للتجار الجدد. يقدم بنك أوف دي منصة ثنائي الخيارات الثنائية بشكل عام على المدى القصير والتي هي المعيار جنبا إلى جنب مع ربح محدد مسبقا أو الخسارة. الا ان ذلك لم يحصل تصفيتها قبل تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية.

يجب أن تصمم منصة جيدة لرسم التجار ويجب أن تكون مرنة لتجار محنك وكذلك التجار الجدد. من أجل معرفة المزيد عن هذه البرامج مجرد الذهاب من خلال استعراض الخيارات الثنائية التداول على هذا المصطلح. مجرد إجراء بحث لأن ثنائي خيارات التداول مزود الذي يأتي مع منصة التي توفر الأدوات والوظائف للمستخدمين في التجارة الثنائية. وبنك أوف دي منصة ثنائي ليكون واجهة بسيطة بحيث التجار الجدد يمكن استخدامها بدون أية مشكلات.

الغالبية من السماسرة الخيارات الثنائية الاستفادة من مرونته. أنها توفر مجموعة واسعة من الأسهم، العملات والسلع والمؤشرات. مع الخيارات الثنائية الاستعراض تداول سوف تحصل على معرفة كل مصطلح رئيسي في التجارة الثنائية. ينبغي للمنصة ثنائية من مزود تركز على تقديم العديد من الطرق لجميع الأفراد في تداول ثنائي.

Banc De Binary Review

BBinary | Banc de Binary Review

Top 3 Binary Options Brokers

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 

 

Banc de Binary Broker Details


Minimum Account Deposit: 250$
Min/Max Trade: 10$ – 6000$
Gains From Trades: 70% to 85%
Option Refund: up to 15%

USA Traders - Not Allowed
Phone (Toll free):

1-212-710-5905

Software: Spot Option

Languages: English, French, Arabic, German, Chinese, Italian.

 

Website: www.BBinary.com
Review: www.ReviewBancdeBinary.com

 

Open Your Free Account With Banc de Binary >>>

Banc de Binary Website Review 

Banc de Binary is also called as binary, an extensive and renowned options trading company. It is privately owned and offers option trading to 80 countries worldwide and now has branches around in Europe, India, Middle East, and North America.

 

With this, banc de binary provides services through different languages like Spanish, Italian, French, Arabic, Deutsch, and English. It is operating since 2009 and offers 70 – 85% as maximum for the options that depends on the asset and the expiration time for the in-the-money. For the option out-of-money it offers a 30% return that depends on how much asset you are trading.  Also it has a different expiration time for a different asset you have. The least deposit condition is only 500 dollars.

 

This option trading platform is web based and user friendly.  Because of this web based feature you wouldn’t need to download software just to run it. You can also download Banc de Binary on your mobiles for an easy and fast trading. And this also helps the general people with a little knowledge and familiarity on the binary options trading to view and understand how to keep in track in trading.  Sometimes there are problems that can come along the way, and they have a remedy to it. The binary faqs will help you solve any possible problems and from the customers and how you would deal it.

 

Binary options brokers have also bonuses from binary. It can offer up to 50% if you have a premium account and invested a large amount of money. You should directly get in touch with the support team to have a chance to be listed in the schedule daily. It can also give through refunded trades.

 

Check these videos and learn about Banc de Binary

What Is Banc De Binary?

 

Banc de Binary Recognize trends >>

 

Trading Twitter Stocks through Banc de Binary Broker >>

 

Banc de Binary Traders Choice >>

 

Banc de Binary Real Time Graphics >>

 

Banc de Binary Trading Hours >>

 

Banc de Binary Signals >>

 

Banc de Binary By Jim Anderson >>

Banc de binary is a binary option broker that offers unique platform for option’s traders. It is one of the pioneers of binary options trading online. Hence, the company is a binary options broker company that is said to receive numerous awards for providing good customer support for most binary options traders.

 

Banc de binary is not really a bank but a binary option broker where traders could start trading in various types of assets such as currency, stocks, indices, and commodities. It is also an investment firm that specializes in finance and is operating over 80 countries globally. Hence, the option broker company concentrates mostly on customer support by providing introductory videos that helps beginners learn more about binary options trading. It also offers banc de binary demo account to individuals who are interested on developing their skill when it comes to trading binary options.

 

The company’s trading platform is said to be functional allowing traders to have an overview with the options market. Banc de binary is a binary option broker that provides convenience to clients when they are depositing funds on their real binary options accounts. Traders could perform fund deposit by using various methods such as the use of bank wire transfer, AlertPay, Credit Card, MoneyBookers, or with the use of third party credit card that is still transferred by MoneyBookers.

 

As Banc de Binary concentrates more on the customer support, its multilingual support team generally provides support services for traders in 10 languages such as the Arabic, Cantonese, Japanese, Spanish, Russian, French, Mandarin and English language. Hence, banc de binary is an options broker company that gone mobile enabling traders perform trading whenever and wherever they are.

 


 

Is Banc de Binary Legit?

Banc de Binary is a legitimate binary option broker. They are in the business for how many years and considered one of the leading binary option brokers. Banc de Binary is regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. Traders can feel at ease making deposits at this broker.

 

Banc de Binary broker warn trader to become attentive of accepting a free offer. Obtaining a bonus makes your withdrawal more challenging. You need to meet essential rules and regulations so as to withdraw once you accept free trade. Once you refuse the free trade you can withdraw and deposit as you want.

 

Binary options on mobile provided by Banc de Binary are easy to use and easy to navigate as well. The interface is easy to understand and follow. This will help the traders to trade anywhere and anytime they want with comfort. You can download the iPhone and iPad application provided by binary de banc and experiences a big change in trading a binary option.

 

Banc De Binary customer supports is exceptional and good enough. Traders could try any mean to contact them, banc de binary support team get back to their clients almost promptly. Aside from that, banc de binary broker have a good binary trading library with an honest binary options trading eBook and audio book as well. This will help beginners and professional traders to become more effective in this business. Is band de binary broker legit? Yes, traders can check their website to find testimonials of those who are already successful.


http://www.cysec.gov.cy/licence_members_1_en.aspx (nuber 20 in the list)


Banc de Binary on Facebook and Twitter

 Banc de Binary is now in Facebook and Twitter, so you can already check out its latest offers and events through its posts. The website is still relatively new, however it does have many things to offer.

 

Thus, traders who will like the page can get the daily market news and updates relating to Banc de Binary. This is relatively cool according to many traders. When you browse the Twitter and Facebook timeline, you can check out the Banc de Binary blog regarding European and Asian market that is not covered by the news. This is splendid as it adds another element to the world of binary options trading.

 

Banc de Binary is a privately held investment and trading company with operations in more than 80 countries all over North America, Europe, India, Asia and Middle East. With its main office located in Wall Street in NY City, Banc De Binary is a prominent global provider of Trading Technology, and monetary services as well as solutions with specialized skills in online trading.

 

Banc de Binary is a reputable binary option broker, providing its selection of services through ground-breaking  global trading and investment model, which combines near-shore, offshore as well as local operations in order to meet the specific needs of commercial, private, banking and financial sectors.

 

To give traders and investors the latest update on what is happening on the trading market, Banc de Binary provides essential information through social network such as Facebook and Twitter. This allows the trader to know the latest news on the stock market as well as the best binary option available.

 

Banc de Binary FaceBook Page  >>

 

Banc de Binary on Linkedin >>

 

Banc de Binary on Twitter >>

 

Banc de Binary Platform

 

In binary options trading review one gets additional info with regard to binary options. The binary options trading platform is in fact the key entity that plays a major part in industry. Also known as binary options website. It provides new traders with an opportunity to come up with underlying asset’s short-term price movement by buying binary options on asset.

 

Each one of the binary options brokers deals with the options trading platform especially for new traders. The Banc de Binary platform’s generally offers short-term binary options which are standard along with pre-determined profit or loss. It never gets liquidated before expiry date.

 

A good platform must be designed to draw traders and must be flexible for seasoned traders as well as new traders. In order to know more about such platforms just go through binary options trading review on this term. Just perform a search for that binary options trading provider which comes with a platform that offers tools & functionality for users in binary trade. The Banc de binary platform’s have simple interface so that new traders can use it without any issues.

 

The majority of binary options brokers take advantage from its flexibility. It provides broad range of stocks, currency pairs, commodities and indexes. With binary options trading review you will get to know each key term in binary trading. The binary platform of the provider should focus on offering numerous ways for all the individuals in binary trading.


                                                                 
Free Rating Code

Google+